What a great community we live in! Without your tremendous support, we would not be able to make this dream a reality!

Please support them in our community!

Children's Dental Care  - www.drwully.com

Dr. Donald Hudson, DMD

Beam Plumbing & Heating

Keene Police Benevolent Association

Mr. Charles Farmer

Creative Labor Systems - www.creativelaborsystems.com

Hannaford - www.hannaford.com

New England Fabrics - www.newenglandfabrics.com

Monadnock Radio Group - www.monadnockradiogroup.com

Leon's/J&L Auto Body - www.autofixers.com  

Westside Animal Hospital - www.westsidevet.aahavet.org

Keene Lions Club - www.keenelions.com

Luca’s Mediterranean Café - www.lucascafe.com

Ted's Shoe & Sport - www.tedsports.com

C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc. - www.cswg.com

Service Credit Union - www.servicecu.org

Savings Bank of Walpole - www.walpolebank.com

Antioch New England - www.antiochne.edu

Paragon Digital Marketing - www.paragondigital.com

Nissan of Keene - www.nissanofkeene.com

Keene Orthodontic Specialist - www.keeneortho.com

Clearwater Pool & Spa - www.clearwaterpoolandspa.net

CT River Bank, NA - www.crbna.com

Rotary Club Success by Six - www.keenerotary.org

Winged Art by Athenianaire - www.etsy.com/shop/athenianaire

Monadnock Aviation - www.monadnockaviation.com

Douglas Co., Inc. - www.douglastoys.com

Whitney Bros., Inc. - www.whitneybros.com

VBT Bicycling & Walking Vacations - www.vbt.com

Clarke Distributors - www.clarkedistributors.com

Parent Express - www.sentinelsource.com/parent_express/

The Keene Sentinel - www.sentinelsource.com

ReMax Town & Country - www.remax-keene-nh.com  

Custom Designs - www.signskeene.com/

4 Legs & a Tail - www.kppublishing.net

One Stop Country Pet Supply - www.onestopcountrypet.com

United Natural Foods, Inc - www.unfi.com

Mascoma Savings Bank - www.mascomabank.com

Parenteau Construction

Migneault Wealth Management - www.migneaultwealthmanagement.com

Sponsored Exhibits:

Monadnock Munchkins: Children's Dental Care

Grocery Store: Hannaford of Keene

Recyling Center:

Construction Zone:  Parenteau Construction

Radio Station: Monadnock Broadcasting Group

Auto Repair Shop:

The Entrance Park: Mascoma Savings Bank

Veterinarian Office: Westside Animal Hospital

Post Office:

World Room: 

Health Office: Dr. Donald Hudson, DMD, Keene Lions Club, Advocates for Healthy Youth (AFHY)

PupPET Theatre: 4 Legs & a Tail (a magazine for pet & animal lovers)

Diner: Luca’s Mediterranean Café

White Mountains: The Keene Sentinel/Parent Express

NH Lakes Region: C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

Butterfly Exhibit: Winged Art by Athenianaire

Airplane: Monadnock Aviation

Bank: Service Credit Union

Birthday Party Room: United Natural Foods, Inc.

Recognition Tree & signs throughout CCM: Custom Designs - "Fine Signs since 1969"

 

The sponsors for the Park Benches throughout CCM are:

Savings Bank of Walpole

Antioch New England

Migneault Wealth Management

Paragon Digital Marketing 

 

The sponsors for the Streets throughout CCM are:

Antioch New England

Nissan of Keene (2 Streets)

Keene Orthodontic Specialists

Clearwater Pool & Spa

Mascoma Savings Bank